Our Staff

Bonnie Rayman

Executive Director
BRayman@templedordorim.org
954-389-1232, Ext. 124

Sheila Woldenberg

Early Childhood Director
SWoldenberg@templedordorim.org
954-389-1232, Ext. 130

Teresa Parker, RJE

Religious Education Director
TParker@templedordorim.org
954-389-1232, Ext. 125

Amy Lyons

Early Childhood Coordinator
ALyons@templedordorim.org
954-389-1232, Ext. 122

Jamie Mafdali, RJE

Youth and Communications Director
JMafdali@templedordorim.org
954-389-1232, Ext. 107

Fran Weber

Controller
FWeber@templedordorim.org
954-389-1232, Ext. 127

Oscar Londono

Facilities Director

Lori Blum

Religious School Assistant,
Front Desk Associate

LBlum@templedordorim.org
954-389-1232, Ext. 138

Jill Hochberg

Accounting Associate,
Front Desk Associate

JHochberg@templedordorim.org
954-389-1232, Ext. 137

Faye Kotler

Clergy Administrative Assistant
FKotler@templedordorim.org
954-389-1232, Ext. 120

Felipe Londono

Facilities Associate