Our Staff

Sheila Woldenberg

Early Childhood Director
SWoldenberg@templedordorim.org
954-389-1232, Ext. 130

Jamie Mafdali, RJE

Director of Youth Engagement & Communications and Program Facilitator
JMafdali@templedordorim.org
954-389-1232, Ext. 133

Jessica Smiley

Religious School Director
JSmiley@templedordorim.org
954-389-1232

Faye Kotler

Clergy Administrative Assistant
FKotler@templedordorim.org
954-389-1232, Ext. 120

Judy Frye

Early Childhood Assistant Director
JFrye@templedordorim.org
954-389-1232, Ext. 125

Jill Hochberg

Accounting Associate
JHochberg@templedordorim.org
954-389-1232, Ext. 127