Our Staff

Bonnie Rayman

Executive Director
BRayman@templedordorim.org
954-389-1232, Ext. 124

Sheila Woldenberg

Early Childhood Director
SWoldenberg@templedordorim.org
954-389-1232, Ext. 130

Jamie Mafdali, RJE

Director of Youth Engagement: Learning and Programs
JMafdali@templedordorim.org
954-389-1232, Ext. 107

Rachel Kaplan

Membership & Marketing Director
RKaplan@templedordorim.org
954-389-1232, Ext. 126

Fran Weber

Controller
FWeber@templedordorim.org
954-389-1232, Ext. 127

Faye Kotler

Clergy Administrative Assistant
FKotler@templedordorim.org
954-389-1232, Ext. 120

Amy Lyons

Early Childhood Assistant Director
ALyons@templedordorim.org
954-389-1232, Ext. 122

Jill Hochberg

Accounting Associate,
Front Desk Associate

JHochberg@templedordorim.org
954-389-1232, Ext. 137

Lori Blum

Religious School Administrator
LBlum@templedordorim.org
954-389-1232, Ext. 138

Oscar Londono

Facilities Director

Felipe Londono

Facilities Associate

Tulio Escobar

Facilities Associate