Brotherhood

The Brotherhood of Temple Dor Dorim is an association of male Temple Members interested in having fun, sharing common interests and promoting the Temple. We have numerous events throughout the year, usually focusing on family, male bonding, sports and various activities involving the Temple. We are always looking for increased participation. The Brotherhood Co-Presidents for 2018-19 are Dan Bagner and Aaron Schwartz.

Events 2018 – 2019

Friday, Aug. 24: 6 PM – Brotherhood & Sisterhood Sponsored Potluck Shabbat Dinner – RSVP Online
Sunday, Aug. 26: 11 AM – 2 PM – Welcome Weekend Main Event – RSVP Online
Thursday, Aug. 30: 7 PM – Brotherhood Opening Fantasy Football Draft party – RSVP Online
Sunday, Sept. 23: 7 AM – Annual Brotherhood Sukkah Building
Sunday, Oct. 7: 6 PM – Fall Poker Tournament – “High” rollers & “low” rollers come on out and try your luck. All proceeds benefit TDD, so we all win. Drinks and food will be available to all participants.
Tuesday, Dec. 25: 11 AM – 2 PM – Temple Dor Dorim Family Fun Day Picnic in the Park
Saturday, Jan. 26: 7 PM – TDD’s Amazing Race
Sunday, Feb. 10: Temple Dor Dorim’s Mitzvah Day
Saturday, Feb. 23: 7 PM – 23rd Annual Temple Gala
Sunday, May 19: 6 PM – Spring Poker Tournament – “High” rollers & “low” rollers come on out and try your luck. All proceeds benefit TDD, so we all win. Drinks and food will be available to all participants.
Sunday, June 2: 7 PM – Temple Dor Dorim’s Annual Meeting

JOIN TODAY!

Fill out my online form.

Printable Brotherhood Membership Application (PDF)

Please contact Dan and Aaron at brotherhood@templedordorim.org for more information.